MSFA Committees

You can help! If you are interested, please contact a committee chair.

Conference Committee
Chair: Brian McKissen, P.E., CFM
blmckissen@ftch.com
Co-Chair: Kelsea Sutton, E.I.T., CFM
kelseas@spicergroup.com

Scholarship Committee
Chair: Charles Smith, E.I.T., CFM
charless@spicergroup.com

Communications Committee
Chair: Matt Occhipinti, P.E., CFM
occhipintim@michigan.gov
Co-Chair: Jacob Patin, E.I.T.
patinJ1@michigan.gov

Community Rating System Committee
Chair: Jerry Hancock, CFM
charless@spicergroup.com

Awards Committee
Chair: Tom Smith, P.E., CFM
tsmith@preinnewhof.com

ByLaws Committee
Chair: Jennifer Morreale, P.E., CFM
jmorreale@hrcengr.com

Government Affairs Committee
Chair: Linda Hansen, P.E.
hansenl6@michigan.gov