Contact

MSFA Mailing Address:

PO Box 14265
Lansing, MI 48901-4265

2019 Board Members

Tom Smith, P.E., CFM Chair tsmith@preinnewhof.com Prein & Newhof, Inc.
Brian McKissen, P.E., CFM Vice Chair blmckissen@ftch.com Fishbeck, Thompson, Carr & Huber, Inc.
John Bayha, P.E. Treasurer bayhaj@michigan.gov EGLE
Sue Dickinson, P.E., CFM Secretary scd@midwesternconsulting.com Midwestern Consulting, LLC
Linda Hansen, P.E. Region 1 Representative hansenl6@michigan.gov EGLE
Charles Smith, E.I.T., CFM Region 2 Representative charless@spicergroup.com Spicer Group, Inc.
Aaron Hacker, P.E., CFM Region 3 Representative ahacker@manniksmithgroup.com Mannik Smith Group
Rebecca Wolters, P.E. Region 4 Representative rwolters@conteches.com Contech
Eric Ostling, P.E., CFM Region 5 Representative ejostling@gmail.com Huron Consultants
Kelsea Sutton, E.I.T, CFM Region 6 Representative kelseas@spicergroup.com Spicer Group, Inc.
Cyndi Rachol, CFM Region 7 Representative crachol@usgs.gov USGS
Jennifer Morreale, P.E., CFM Region 8 Representative jmorreale@hrcengr.com Hubbell, Roth & Clark
Jerry Hancock, CFM Executive Director jhancock@a2gov.org City of Ann Arbor
Matthew Occhipinti, P.E., CFM NFIP Coordinator occhipintim@michigan.gov EGLE