Board of Directors

Jerry Hancock - Executive Director
Brian McKissen - Chair
Jacob Patin - Vice Chair
John Bayha - Treasurer
Carol Thurber - Secretary
Matt Occhipinti - NFIP Coordinator
Linda Hansen - Region 1 Rep
Kristina Crimmins - Region 2 Rep
Aaron Hacker - Region 3 Rep
Rebecca Wolters - Region 4 Rep
Eric Ostling - Region 5 Rep
Kelsea Sutton - Region 6 Rep
Cyndi Rachol - Region 7 Rep
Jennifer Morreale - Region 8 Rep
Regional Map

Board of Directors’ Meetings

All association members have an open invitation to attend the MSFA Board of Directors’ meetings.

Board meetings are typically held the second Thursday of every other month, from 10:00 AM to 12:00 PM.

2020/2021 Meeting Dates:

May 14, 2020

August TBD, 2020 (Board Retreat, depending on COVID-19 situation)

September 10, 2020

November 12, 2020

January 14, 2021

March 4, 2021 (Virtual Conference)

Note:  To confirm upcoming meeting dates, times, and location, or to attend these meetings via phone conference, please contact us.

Special Meetings may be scheduled on an as-needed basis.

General Membership Meeting

The General Membership Meeting is held once per year during the Annual Conference. All members and conference attendees are invited to attend.