MSFA 2013 Members

Mike Anderson STARR/Stantec
Jeff Andreson Michigan State University
David Anthony Wade
Trim Keith Baker City of Coldwater
Daniel Bartlett Rowe Professional Services Company
Russ Beaubien Spicer Group
Jeffrey Bednar Anderson, Eckstein, & Westrick, Inc.
Mary Bednar Clinton Township
Warren Bender
Lara Beyer BMJ Engineers & Surveyors, Inc.
Brad Boomstra Kent County Drain Commissioner
Brian Boyer Kieser & Associates, LLC
Whitney Lynn Briggs Student – Western Michigan University
Joy Brooks Department of Environmental Quality
Sid Browne Jr. City of Rochester
Steve Buller Emmett Township
Dana Burd URS Corporation
Linda Burke Department of Environmental Quality
James Burton Hubbell, Roth & Clark, Inc.
Barry Buschmann The Mannik & Smith Group
David E. Call Wilson Road Group, Inc.
James Campfield Village of Union City
Donna Cervelli Department of Environmental Quality
Don Chopp St. Clair Township
Jonathan Chopp St. Clair Township
Thomas J. Clark, Jr. Shiawassee County Emergency Management and Homeland Security
Rick Comstock Consumers Energy
Susan Conradson Department of Environmental Quality
Steve Cooney Snap-Tite / Isco Industries
Steve Cooney Snap-Tite/ISCO Ind.
Justian Crane Civil Engineers, Inc.
Patricia Crowley Kalamazoo County Drain Commissioner
Scott DeBoe Consumers Energy
Jo Anne Decker Consumers Energy
Suzannah Deneau Wightman & Associates, Inc.
Scott Dierks Cardno JFNew
Pat Durack Department of Environmental Quality
Suzanne Ebright Calhoun Conservation District
Peter Elam Plainfield Charter Township
James Ensign Spicer Group
Mark Everett AMEC Environment and Infrastructure, Inc.
John Fairbanks Lake County
Denny Faurot Fluid Process Equiment
Faith Fitzpatrick USGS Wisconsin Water Science Center
David Foote City of Midland
John Freeman Advanced Drainage Systems, Inc.
Neil Froncek Pinconning Township
Jerry Fulcher Department of Environmental Quality
Roger Garner Midland County Office of Emergency Management
Max George Fleis & Vandenbrink Engineering
Christopher Goerlich Village of Dundee
Ed Goodman Silver Creek Township
Keith Graboske Macomb County Public Works
James Granger Granger and Associates
Susan Greiner Department of Environmental Quality
Dave Gutierrez Advanced Drainage Systems, Inc.
Al Halbeisen HH Engineering Ltd.
Jerry Hancock City of Ann Arbor
Joseph Haneley Village of Dundee
Steve Hebert Bangor Township
Lauren Hoffman Environmental Consulting & Technology, Inc.
Janelle Hohm Department of Environmental Quality
George Hosek MSFA-Executive Director
Patrick Hudson Michigan Township Services
Carolyn Hunter BMJ Engineers & Surveyors, Inc.
Scott Isenberg Cardno JFNew
Younes Ishraidi Meridian Charter Township
Kyla Iwinski Applied Polymer Systems, Inc.
Kenneth Scott Jackson USGS (Michigan Water Science Center)
Kelly Kaufman Office of Macomb County Public Works
Charles Bradley Kaye City of Midland
Stu Kogge Cardno JFNew
Marshall Labadie West Bloomfield Charter Township
Brent LaVanway Boss Engineering
Marlio Lesmez Department of Environmental Quality
Guy Lewis City of Buchanan
Larry Libbrecht CSI Geoturf
Oscar Loveless Wightman & Associates, Inc.
Mark Mathe Mannik & Smith Group, Inc.
Jason Matteo Spalding DeDecker Associates, Inc.
Greg Mausolf US Army Corps of Engineers
Paul Max City of Detroit
Robert McCraight City of Romulus
Brian McKissen Spalding DeDecker Associates, Inc
Brian McManus City of Midland
Daniel J. Menacher Menominee County
Bruce Menerey
John Michalski Applied Science, Inc.
Shawn Middleton Spicer Group, Inc.
Bruce Mittelstadt Clarendon Township
Michael Morgan Clarence Township
David Mostrom Mostrom and Associates, Inc.
Troy Naperala URS Corporation
Anthony Newman Shiawassee County Drain Comissioner
Bruce Nickel Cambridge and Franklin and Rome Township
John Nickels Etna Supply Co.
Ronda Oberlin Lansing Office of Emergency Management
Mark O’Brien Cardno JFNew
Cindy Osman City of Holland
Jim Pawloski MDEQ
Andrea Polverento Watertown Township
Mark Pribak Wade Trim
Cynthia Rachol US Geological Survey
Gretchen Railing ITC Holdings
Randy Ramsey Civil Engineers, Inc.
Brett Riser Calhoun County Conservation District
Randy Robinson Charter Township Of Union
Chris Rybak Stantec
Ernie Sarkipato Department of Environmental Quality
Denny Sauers, Jr. Aerocon Photogrammetric Services, Inc.
Steve Schrock Clarendon Township
Donald Seal The Saginaw Chippewa Indian Tribe of Michigan
Raymond Severy Charter Township of Meridian
Brian Shaw Smart Vent Flood Vents
Minmin Shu Department of Environmental Quality
Marcia Skelton Village of Constantine
Rachel Lynn Smith Professional Engineering Associates
Thomas Smith Prein & Newhof
Joseph Smith Summit Township
David Smith David P. Smith and Associates, Inc.
Doug Snyder Driesenga & Associates, Inc.
Peter Snyder Urban Land Consultants
Glenn Soerens Atwell
Karyn Stickel Hubbell, Roth, and Clark, Inc.
Matt Stickler Smart Vent Flood Vents
Melanie Stoughton Calhoun County Conservation District
Mark Sweatman AMEC
Daniel Theile City of Holland
Les Thomas Department of Environmental Quality
William Thompson Lehner Associates, Inc.
Kurt Tribbett City of Battle Creek
Luke Trumble Department of Environmental Quality
Gene Ulrey Bunkerhill Township Supervisor
Jeff VanBelle Kalamazoo County Drain Commissioner’s Office
Daniel VanderHeide Williams and Works, Inc.
Joe Wanielista Tetra Tech
Jim Watling Department of Environmental Quality
Thomas Weaver USGS Michigan Water Science Center
Adam Weeks City of Three Rivers
Mary Weidel USACE
Jay Wheeler William A. Kibbe & Associates, Inc.
Rod Williams Surry Township
Charles Wood St. Clair County Drain Office
Maria Zingas Department of Environmental Quality