Contacts

MSFA Mailing Address:

PO Box 14265
Lansing, MI 48901-4265
http://mifloods.org

2018 Board Members

Tom Smith, P.E., CFM Chair tsmith@preinnewhof.com Prein & Newhof, Inc.
Brian McKissen, P.E., CFM Vice Chair blmckissen@ftch.com Fishbeck, Thompson, Carr & Huber, Inc.
Marshall Labadie Treasurer mlabadie@wbtownship.org West Bloomfield Township
Sue Dickinson, P.E., CFM Secretary scd@midwesternconsulting.com Midwestern Consulting, LLC
Linda Hansen Region 1 Representative hansenlb@michigan.gov Michigan Dept. of Environmental Quality
Charles Smith Region 2 Representative charless@spicergroup.com Spicer
Roger Garner, CFM Region 3 Representative rg62159@yahoo.com
Rebecca Wolters Region 4 Representative rwolters@conteches.com Contech
Jacob Patin Region 5 Representative patinj1@michigan.gov Michigan Dept. of Environmental Quality
Kelsea Sutton, E.I.T, CFM Region 6 Representative kelseas@spicergroup.com Spicer
Cyndi Rachol, CFM Region 7 Representative crachol@usgs.gov USGS
Jennifer Morreale, P.E., CFM Region 8 Representative jmorreale@hrcengr.com Hubbell, Roth & Clark
Mark Walton, CFM Executive Director mark.l.walton@gmail.com MSFA
Matthew Occhipinti, P.E. NFIP Coordinator occhipintim@michigan.gov Michigan Dept. of Environmental Quality

Additional Contacts — MSFA Committee Resources