Contact

MSFA Mailing Address:

PO Box 14265
Lansing, MI 48901-4265
http://mifloods.org

2016/2017 Board Members

Officers

Chair
  
Jeff Bednar, P.E., CFM
Anderson, Eckstein & Westrick
586-726-1234
jbednar@aewinc.com

Vice Chair   Tom Smith, P.E., CFM
Prein & Newhof
616-364-8491
tsmith@preinnewhof.com

Secretary    Brian McKissen, P.E., CFM
Fishbeck, Thompson, Carr & Huber
248-324-1572
blmckissen@ftch.com

Treasurer    Marshall Labadie
West Bloomfield Charter Township
248-451-4833
m_labadie@wbtwp.com

Executive Director    Mark Walton, CFM
Grand Rapids, MI
616-949-1569

mark.l.walton@gmail.com

NFIP State Coordinator    Les Thomas
Michigan Dept. of Environmental Quality
517-335-3448
thomasl@michigan.gov

Regional Representatives  
MSFA Region Map

Region 1    Sue Conradson, P.E.
MDEQ
231-876-4443
conradsons2@mi.gov

Region 2    Russ Beaubien, P.E., CFM
Spicer Group, Inc.
989-751-0529
russb@spicergroup.com

Region 3    Sue Dickinson
Midwestern Consulting

Region 4    Matt Occhipinti, P.E.
Michigan Dept. of Environmental Quality
616-204-1708
occhipintim@michigan.gov

Region 5    Brad Kaye
City of Midland
989-837-3379
bkaye@midland-mi.org

Region 6    John Tenpas, P.E., CFM
Driesenga & Associates, Inc.
616-396-0255
johnt@driesenga.com

Region 7    Cyndi Rachol, CFM
USGS
517-887-8943
crachol@usgs.gov

Region 8    Karyn Stickel, P.E., CFM
Hubbell, Roth & Clark
248-454-6566
kstickel@hrc-engr.com

Additional Contacts — MSFA Committee Resources