Contact

MSFA Mailing Address:

PO Box 14265
Lansing, MI 48901-4265

2020 Board Members

Brian McKissen, P.E., CFM Chair blmckissen@fishbeck.com Fishbeck
Jake Patin, E.I.T. Vice Chair EGLE
John Bayha, P.E. Treasurer bayhaj@michigan.gov EGLE
Carol Thurber, P.E., CFM Secretary cthurber@nfe-engr.com Nowak and Fraus
Linda Hansen, P.E. Region 1 Representative hansenl6@michigan.gov EGLE
Kristina Crimmins Region 2 Representative

kcrimmins@fishbeck.com

Fishbeck
Aaron Hacker, P.E., CFM Region 3 Representative ahacker@manniksmithgroup.com Mannik Smith Group
Rebecca Wolters, P.E. Region 4 Representative rwolters@conteches.com Contech
Eric Ostling, P.E., CFM Region 5 Representative ejostling@gmail.com Huron Consultants
Kelsea Sutton, E.I.T, CFM Region 6 Representative kelseas@spicergroup.com Spicer Group, Inc.
Cyndi Rachol, CFM Region 7 Representative crachol@usgs.gov USGS
Jennifer Morreale, P.E., CFM Region 8 Representative jmorreale@hrcengr.com Hubbell, Roth & Clark
Jerry Hancock, CFM Executive Director jhancock@a2gov.org City of Ann Arbor
Matthew Occhipinti, P.E., CFM NFIP Coordinator occhipintim@michigan.gov EGLE